August 2022

The Love Quest Foundation’s Free Summer Workshop Series continues through Friday, August 19 for youth ages 11-18 interested in creative writing, journaling, and music production. Activities will take place from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. Monday through Friday at the Family Partnership Center in Poughkeepsie. Seating is limited. Snacks are provided.

To learn more or to sign up, contact us at 845.522.6866 or info@thelovequestfoundation.org.

July 2022

Monday, July 11: The Love Quest Foundation invites youth ages 11-18 interested in creative writing, journaling, and music production to attend its Free Summer Workshop Series from Monday, July 11 through Friday, August 19. Activities will take place from 10 a.m. until 2 p.m. Monday through Friday at the Family Partnership Center in Poughkeepsie.

Workshops include creative writing, music production, introduction to songwriting, journal writing, audio visual projects, mindfulness, self care and fitness, along with field trips. Snacks will be provided.

Seating is limited. Interested? Register here

To learn more, contact us at 845.522.6866 or info@thelovequestfoundation.org.

May 2022

Wednesday, May 18: Love Quest participates in Hudson Valley Gives one-day fundraiser.

April 2022

Friday, April 8: Love Quest’s I’m Taking Off Red Carpet Premiere

February 2022

Tuesday, February 22: Joint Interview with Alvin Notice, The Tiana Angelique Notice Foundation

Friday, February 18-Monday, February 21: Filming of I’m Taking Off music video [In partnership with The Art Effect Spark Studio]

Monday, February 14: LAMIK Valentine’s Day Fundraiser

Sunday, February 13: LAMIK Instagram Live Valentine’s Day Edition and Blog Feature Lady of the Month–Love Quest Executive Director Josayne Anderson-Tejera

Saturday, February 5: Teens Under Construction H.E.R [Hip-Hop Empowering Resilience] Workshop